Help OMW Understand, Vol. I


Help OMW Understand, Vol. I

 M.D. Wright

8.17.2012

 

This week’s inaugural volume of “Help OMW Understand” is dedicated to women who proudly flaunt the fact that they are sleeping with married men who are cheating on their wives and have no shame about it (nor have any qualms about the inevitable reaping from what they’ve sown).

 

I’ve heard every justification in the book; from the tired and age-old “Well, he said he was going to leave his wife eventually to be with me,” to the foolish assertion that the old adage somehow does not apply to them “The same thing you did to get him is what he’ll eventually do to you.”

 

What is the train of thought of women who do this? Particularly when there are plenty of available men out here with at least a modicum of moral fibre to not cheat on his wife, much less a girlfriend? Are you that desperate for attention? Is it your ego that drives you to think that, “Sheeeeeit, my pussy is that powerful that it made him leave his wife” (Hint: Even the ugliest and fattest woman feel great when we’re inside you — as long as the lights are off and you don’t stink, so miss me with that). Do the women of this (filthy) cloth see that a woman spotted a worthwhile man, dated and married him, and instead of doing the same themselves, think that, “Well, she sees something good in him, so he must be good if she got with him, let me take a stab at him by letting him stab me.”

 

Oh.

 

I don’t claim to understand how the female brain works in this regard. That’s why I ask for help. Help so that I can continue my adult life-long ability to have avoided such unsavory women in my inner circle. I am blessed to be around (mostly) scrupulous women, but the few who I know that engage in this type of abject fuckery are banished from my life as soon as I spot them. We all got our warts and vices, but marriage is something that I hold sacred, even if this spurnious lifestyle is highly prevalent nowadays.

 

Ultimately, my question remains: WHAT MAKES YOU SECURE IN KNOWING THAT HE WON’T TURN AND LEAVE YOU WHEN YOUR YOUTHFUL LOOKS WEAR OFF AND YOUR BOOBS SAG LIKE MOST HARLEM DUDES’ JEANS — DOWN PAST YOUR ASS CHEEKS?

 

OR WORSE. You have sown some dirty, vile seeds. What kind of harvest do you expect to reap? A storybook ending?

 

FUCK OUTTA HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!

 

Feel free to share your thoughts here...

