My Premier Fantasy League… And I Miss The Draft


My Premier Fantasy League… And I Miss The Draft

M.D. Wright

8.28.2010

I would miss the draft in the league I care the MOST about — the one with my boys. The biggest trash-talking league I’m in. And yet, other than getting totally sonned with my WRs (I can still make it work though), my team isn’t half bad.

Quarterback:
Eli Manning, NYG

Wide Receiver:
Dwayne “Dry Snitch” Bowe, KC

Wide Receiver:
Jacoby Jones, HOU

Wide Receiver:
Mohamed Massaquoi, CLE

Running Back:
Adrian Peterson, MIN

Running Back:
Cedric Benson, CIN

Tight End:
Vernon Davis, SF

W/R/T
Jahvid Best, DET

Bench Wide Receiver:
Johnny Knox, CHI

Bench Running Back:
Ricky Williams, MIA

Bench Running Back:
LenDale White, DEN

Bench Tight End:
Marcedes Lewis, JAX

Bench Quarterback:
Matt Cassel, KC

Kicker:
Josh Scobee, JAX

Starting Defense:
New York Jets

Bench Defense:
Arizona Cardinals

Feel free to share your thoughts here...

